Management Team

Gerald Stiver

Gerald Stiver

General Manager
Steve Dulley

Steve Dulley

Controller
Rob Hart

Rob Hart

General Sales Manager rhart@metroaa.com (602)567-3309
Casey Strachan

Casey Strachan

I.T. Administrator cstrachan@metroaa.com (480)217-2442
Dave Bradburn

Dave Bradburn

Arbitration Manager dbradburn@metroaa.com (602)245-9132
Shane Wheeler

Shane Wheeler

Operations Manager swheeler@metroaa.com (602)421-4302
Ron Kemp

Ron Kemp

Fleet/Lease Manager (602)567-3362
Mac Garcia

Mac Garcia

Transportation Manager mgarcia@metroaa.com (602)567-3332
Debra Doyle

Debra Doyle

HR/Payroll/AP Manager ddoyle@metroaa.com (602)567-3358

Dealer Relations Specialists

Jay Weed

Jay Weed

jweed@metroaa.com (602)567-3327
Erick Soderberg

Erick Soderberg

esoderberg@metroaa.com (602)757-1315
Ceasar Villanueva

Ceasar Villanueva

cvillanueva@metroaa.com (623)764-1875 Habla Español

Specialists

Mike Barrera

Mike Barrera

BHA Account Coordinator mbarrera@metroaa.com (480)239-9649

Marketing

Roberta Cruz

Roberta Cruz

rperez@metroaa.com (602)567-3325
Nathalie Pulido

Nathalie Pulido

npulido@metroaa.com (602)567-3336 Habla Español