2475 South 59th Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85043 Office: 602-279-9500 Fax: 602-279-2656
 

Management Team

Tom McDermott

Tom McDermott

Owner / General Manager
Rob Hart

Rob Hart

Sales Manager rhart@metroaa.com 602-567-3309
Clif Swann

Clif Swann

Controller cswann@metroaa.com 602-567-3312
Nancy Stiver

Nancy Stiver

Dealer Services Manager nstiver@metroaa.com 602-567-3311
Bob Wolfsen

Bob Wolfsen

Transportation Manager bwolfsen@metroaa.com 602-567-3302
Ray Ernst

Ray Ernst

Fleet/Lease Manager rernst@metroaa.com 602-567-3362

Veronica Gracia

Office Manager vgracia@metroaa.com 602-567-3307
Suzie Swink

Suzie Swink

Marketing Director sswink@metroaa.com 602-567-3342
Dan O'Sullivan

Dan O'Sullivan

Reconditioning Manager
Dave Heiman

Dave Heiman

Operations Manager

Dealer Relations Specialists

Jay Weed

Jay Weed

jweed@metroaa.com 602-567-3327
Mariceia Mederos

Mariceia Mederos

mmederos@metroaa.com 602-567-3354
Laura Montes

Laura Montes

lmontes@metroaa.com 602-567-3317
Gerald Stiver

Gerald Stiver

602-881-6967

National Sales Team

Scott Wilson

Jimmy Compton

Dealer Services

Maria Pasillas

Maria Pasillas