Management Team

Rob Hart

Rob Hart

Director of Dealer Development rhart@metroaa.com 602-567-3309
Nancy Stiver

Nancy Stiver

General Sales Manager nstiver@metroaa.com 602-567-3311
Bob Wolfsen

Bob Wolfsen

Facilities and Special Projects Manager bwolfsen@metroaa.com 602-567-3302
Dan O'Sullivan

Dan O'Sullivan

Reconditioning Manager
Shane Wheeler

Shane Wheeler

Operations Manager swheeler@metroaa.com 602-421-4302
Ron Kemp

Ron Kemp

Fleet/Lease Manager 602-567-3362
Tabethia Hughes

Tabethia Hughes

Office Manager thughes@metroaa.com 602-567-3307
Mac Garcia

Mac Garcia

Transportation Manager mgarcia@metroaa.com 602-567-3332
Debra Doyle

Debra Doyle

HR/Payroll/AP Manager ddoyle@metroaa.com 602-567-3358

Dealer Relations Specialists

Jay Weed

Jay Weed

jweed@metroaa.com 602-567-3327
Mariceia Mederos

Mariceia Mederos

mmederos@metroaa.com 602-567-3354
Erick Soderberg

Erick Soderberg

esoderberg@metroaa.com 602-757-1315
Felice Strange

Felice Strange

fstrange@metroaa.com 480-274-2544

Specialists

Suzie Bracke

Suzie Bracke

BHA Account Coordinator sswink@metroaa.com 602-327-2086