2475 South 59th Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85043 Office: 602-279-9500 Fax: 602-279-2656
 

Management Team

Tom McDermott

Tom McDermott

Owner / General Manager
Rob Hart

Rob Hart

Sales Manager rhart@metroaa.com 602-567-3309
Clif Swann

Clif Swann

Controller cswann@metroaa.com 602-567-3312
Nancy Stiver

Nancy Stiver

Dealer Services Manager nstiver@metroaa.com 602-567-3311
Bob Wolfsen

Bob Wolfsen

Transportation Manager bwolfsen@metroaa.com 602-567-3302
Ray Ernst

Ray Ernst

Fleet/Lease Manager rernst@metroaa.com 602-567-3362
Veronica Gracia

Veronica Gracia

Office Manager vgracia@metroaa.com 602-567-3307
Dan O'Sullivan

Dan O'Sullivan

Reconditioning Manager
Dave Heiman

Dave Heiman

Operations Manager
Bob Ivy

Bob Ivy

Operations Manager bivy@metroaa.com 602-567-3303

Dealer Relations Specialists

Jay Weed

Jay Weed

jweed@metroaa.com 602-567-3327
Mariceia Mederos

Mariceia Mederos

mmederos@metroaa.com 602-567-3354
Gerald Stiver

Gerald Stiver

gerry.stiver@metroaa.com 602-881-6967
Erick Soderberg

Erick Soderberg

esoderberg@metroaa.com 602-757-1315
Suzie Brakke

Suzie Brakke

sswink@metroaa.com 602-327-2086

Specialists

Laura Montes

Laura Montes

Mexico Relations Specialist
Motorcycle Relations Specialist
lmontes@metroaa.com 480-492-9844
Alexis Hernandez

Alexis Hernandez

Dealer Services Specialists ahernandez@metroaa.com 602-567-3342
Katherine Pruit

Katherine Pruit

Dealer Services Specialists kpruit@metroaa.com 602-567-3325

National Sales Team

Ray Ernst

Ray Ernst

Fleet/Lease Manager rernst@metroaa.com 602-567-3362
Gerald Stiver

Gerald Stiver

gerry.stiver@metroaa.com 602-881-6967