Management Team

Scott Stalder

Scott Stalder

General Manager sstalder@metroaa.com 972-810-4615
Rob Gorman

Rob Gorman

Controller rgorman@metroaa.com 972-810-4617
Darin Clarke

Darin Clarke

FLeet Lease Manager dclarke@metroaa.com 972-810-4684
Brian Millsap

Brian Millsap

Operations Manager bmillsap@metroaa.com 972-810-4638
Kyle Pagel

Kyle Pagel

Mechanic Shop Manager kpagel@metroaa.com 972-810-4699

Monty Jackson

Arbitration Manager mjackson@metroaa.com 972-810-4623
Nolan Seal

Nolan Seal

Inventory Supervisor nseal@metroaa.com 214-354-9259
Linda Hogan

Linda Hogan

Transportation Supervisor lhogan@metroaa.com 972-810-7542

Allen Coates

IT/Internet/Online Sales Manager acoates@metroaa.com 972-810-4619
Efrain Acuna

Efrain Acuna

Detail Manager eacuna@metroaa.com 469-442-7542

Julie Nguyen

HR/AP/Payroll jnguyen@metroaa.com 972-810-4616

David Easley

Sales Manager deasley@metroaa.com 817-825-1800

Dealer Relations Specialists

Steven Stalder

Steven Stalder

Outside Sales Rep. sbstalder@metroaa.com 940-284-6947

Joni Coleman

Sales Dept. jcoleman@metroaa.com 972-810-4697
Marsha Sweeney

Marsha Sweeney

Sales Dept. msweeney@metroaa.com 972-810-4684
Miriam Limon

Miriam Limon

Sales Dept. mlimon@metroaa.com 972-810-4683

Shelby Schroeder

Dealer Registration sschroeder@metroaa.com 972-810-4606

Office Team

Kim Karratti

Office Manager kkarratti@metroaa.com 972-810-4618

Pam Hanson

Assistant Office Manager phanson@metroaa.com 972-810-4620
Regina Jenkins

Regina Jenkins

Title Specialist rjenkins@metroaa.com 972-810-4631
Sheila Dragoo

Sheila Dragoo

Title Specialist sdragoo@metroaa.com 972-810-4622

Marketing Department

Amber Hoey

Amber Hoey

Berkshire Representative ahoey@metroaa.com 972-810-4686

Barb Schmidt

Marketing Manager bschmidt@metroaa.com 972-810-4682