Management Team

Scott Stalder

Scott Stalder

General Manager sstalder@metroaa.com 972-810-4615
Rob Gorman

Rob Gorman

Controller rgorman@metroaa.com 972-810-4617
Josh Mooney

Josh Mooney

Fleet Lease Manager jmooney@metroaa.com 972-810-4684
Brian Millsap

Brian Millsap

Operations Manager bmillsap@metroaa.com 972-810-4638
Kyle Pagel

Kyle Pagel

Mechanic Shop Manager kpagel@metroaa.com 972-810-4699
Nolan Seal

Nolan Seal

Arbitration Manager nseal@metroaa.com 214-354-9259
Linda Hogan

Linda Hogan

Transportation Supervisor lhogan@metroaa.com 972-810-4639
Efrain Acuna

Efrain Acuna

Detail Manager eacuna@metroaa.com 469-442-7542
Julie Nguyen

Julie Nguyen

HR/AP/Payroll jnguyen@metroaa.com 972-810-4616

Dealer Relations Specialists

Andy Bernhagen

Andy Bernhagen

General Sales Manager abernhagen@metroaa.com 214-364-5663
Steven Stalder

Steven Stalder

Outside Sales Rep. sbstalder@metroaa.com 940-284-6947
Joni Coleman

Joni Coleman

Sales Dept. jcoleman@metroaa.com 972-810-4697
Marsha Sweeney

Marsha Sweeney

Sales Dept. msweeney@metroaa.com 972-810-4684
Jesicca Barrientos

Jesicca Barrientos

Sales Dept. jbarrientos@metroaa.com 469-792-5614
Alex Laneri

Alex Laneri

Berkshire Hathaway Concierge alaneri@metroaa.com 469-580-4528

Office Team

Pam Hanson

Flooring Specialist phanson@metroaa.com 972-810-4620